首  页 > 解决方案 > 巴西鞋店Sapati的RFID销售翻倍

巴西鞋店Sapati的RFID销售翻倍

巴西鞋店Sapati正在使用RFID平台来增强消费者体验。目前,该系统已经完成了第一年的运营,商店的销售额也增长了100%。该平台由鞋类ERP公司SetaDigital的首席执行官Vanderlei Kichel开发。
根据Kichel所说,消费者正在享受RFID体验,它可以简化销售并在不到一分钟的时间内进行购买。


SetaDigital首席执行官兼Sapati创始人Vanderlei Kichel站在一个用于识别鞋类并记录信息的系统旁边 RFID卡 将订单添加到虚拟购物车。

基切尔说,打标鞋是萨帕蒂面临的最大挑战。他解释说:“制鞋厂需要给鞋贴上标签,以缩短销售过程中需要完成的工作。

他解释说:“制鞋厂需要给鞋子贴上标签,以缩短销售过程中需要完成的工作。此外,如果在制造过程中在鞋子上贴上标签,RFID系统还可以跟踪生产过程或用于防止盗窃。”

这位企业家说,他正在与制鞋业的公司进行谈判,以在工厂内部部署RFID,这将有助于控制工厂的库存。

Kichel表示,拜访Sapati的数位Digital Arrow客户对某些解决方案(例如库存控制)产生了兴趣,并最终获得了Sapati技术。他说:“解决方案中的其他技术(例如增强现实)在与RFID一起使用时也吸引了客户的兴趣。”

全渠道零售是另一个热门趋势。 Kichel说:“我们有40个客户使用全渠道销售模式,其中一些计划使用RFID来控制库存。”

Sapati是测试SetaDigital新技术的实验室,所有销售利润都重新投资到了项目开发中。 Kichel说Sapati解决了客户不知道要买什么的问题。


客户首先将鞋子与 RFID读取器,然后将产品写入充当虚拟购物车的卡中。

Kichel解释说:“有了这家商店,我们可以评估行业中的痛点,开发测试工具,并不断改进。”该公司每年在创新上投资100万美元。

SetaDigital计划投资462,000美元,将其服务扩展到其他拉丁美洲国家。 SetaDigital已经为鞋类零售商开发并提供软件和服务已有10年了。该公司已经在巴西设有1,000家商店。

Home > Solution > Brazilian Shoe Store Sapati Do.....

Brazilian Shoe Store Sapati Doubles Sales With RFID

Brazilian shoe store Sapati is using an RFID platform to enhance the consumer experience. At present, the system has completed its first year of operation, and store sales have increased by 100%. The platform was developed by Vanderlei Kichel, CEO of footwear ERP company SetaDigital.
According to Kichel, consumers are enjoying the RFID experience, which can streamline sales and make purchases in less than a minute.


Vanderlei Kichel, CEO of SetaDigital and founder of Sapati, stands next to a system for identifying footwear and records information on RFID cards to add orders to a virtual shopping cart.

Kichel said that marking shoes is the biggest challenge facing Sapati. He explained: "Shoe factories need to label shoes to shorten the work that needs to be done during sales.

He explained: "Shoe factories need to label shoes to shorten the work that needs to be done during sales. In addition, if a tag is attached to the shoe during manufacture, the RFID system can also track the production process or be used to prevent theft."

The entrepreneur said he is negotiating with companies in the footwear industry to deploy RFID inside the factory, which will help control factory inventory.

Kichel said that several Digital Arrow customers who visited Sapati became interested in some solutions, such as inventory control, and eventually acquired Sapati technology. "Other technologies in the solution, such as augmented reality, are also attracting customer interest when used with RFID," he noted.

Omni-channel retailing is another hot trend. "We have 40 customers using an omnichannel sales model, and some of them are planning to use RFID to control inventory," Kichel said.

Sapati is a laboratory for testing SetaDigital's new technology, and all sales profits are reinvested into project development. Kichel said Sapati solves the problem that customers don't know what to buy.


The customer first contacts the shoe to an RFID reader, and then writes the product to a card that acts as a virtual shopping cart.

Kichel explained, "With this store, we can assess the pain points in the industry, develop tools for testing, and continue to improve." The company invests $ 1 million annually in innovation.

SetaDigital plans to invest $ 462,000 to expand its services to other Latin American countries. SetaDigital has been developing and providing software and services for shoe retailers for 10 years. The company already serves 1,000 stores in Brazil.

?>