首  页 > 解决方案 > RFID防伪申请方案

RFID防伪申请方案

RFID可以有效解决日益猖product的产品防伪现象。服装制造商将自己的独特之处 RFID标签 在纸箱中与服装同时放置,每个纸箱都有自己的唯一ID码。 



据估计,全球每年受假冒产品影响的市场达到3000亿美元,这是一个相当惊人的数字,占世界贸易总额的10%,尽管假冒产品泛滥了市场,但也造成了很多失业。据估计,欧盟有10万人因假冒产品而失业。更不用说某些特殊产品的劣质产品,例如飞机零件和药品,直接威胁着人们的生命。

对于制造商而言,RFID的主要优势之一是可以将其直接集成到现有产品,机器或设备中,而无需对现有生产设备进行重大更改。 RFID标签本身具有读写功能,可以将其写入制造商的唯一加密代码中,并轻松集成到各种商品中。

RFID系统能否用于商业的一个重要因素是可以将相同类型的标签应用于不同的产品,因为这会导致标签生产规模的扩大并最终将标签的价格降低到可接受的范围。但是,对于某些有价值的商品,标签的尺寸远比标签的价格重要。

总体, UHF标签 比UF标签大。对于小型且有价值的产品,稍大的标签可能会影响产品的外观。在这种情况下,要求标签的尺寸尽可能小而不对使用者造成障碍。从标签存储数据的角度来看,只读标签通常是一次性可编程的且成本低廉,但是必须有备份数据库才能有效跟踪。

可以多次读写的标签数据的存储容量较大。通常,无需备份数据库即可存储所有产品信息。这种类型的标签比一次性可编程标签更昂贵且更大。

对于制造商来说,他们最后要看的是RFID数据读取会减慢生产速度。 UHF标签的读取距离更长,通常更适合在货箱或托盘上使用; HF的读取距离更短,适用于一些固定的地方,例如架子。

使用RFID标签时要考虑的另一个重要因素是商品的材料。这对在使用过程中经常与水接触的产品或标签为金属的产品具有特别重要的影响。如果是前一种情况,标签必须是防水的并且使用HF技术;因为不容易吸引HF系统的较长波长,所以高频RF信号更容易穿透水或其他液体。 HF标签已经在纺织品和服装上进行了多年测试,并被证明可以抵抗液体,压力和温度差异的巨大变化。

当标签贴在金属表面上时,也会影响RFID系统。 RF信号不能穿过金属,因此,当金属材料相对靠近HF天线或UHF标签和阅读器时,RFID系统的读写距离将受到很大影响。另一个不利影响是吸收:金属会吸收RF信号,这也会在不同程度上影响HF和UHF标签。

HF标签的读写距离相对较短。当UHF标签距离金属表面足够远时,其读写距离相对较长;但是如果标签离金属表面太远,其突出部分会影响标签的可用性,因此理想高度为5mm。 



服装制造商将其独特的RFID读写标签与生产的服装一起放置在纸箱中,每个纸箱都有自己的唯一ID码。生产完成并装运后,每个纸箱都会经过一个RFID标签读取器,并且所有纸箱信息都将被读取并传输到PC。 PC软件系统将读取的实际信息与纸箱的计划交付进行比较,以确定是否将其释放。同时,如果纸箱被释放,纸箱的ID号将被写入每个标签的存储器中并被锁定。

制造商还可以在QA检查和其他阶段通过手持RFID设备将相应的信息写入标签的其他数据块。这样,可以记录从生产到配送中心再到零售的整个运输过程。

Home > Solution > RFID Anti-counterfeiting Appli.....

RFID Anti-counterfeiting Application Scheme

RFID can effectively solve the increasingly rampant product anti-counterfeiting phenomenon.Garment manufacturers place their own unique RFID tags in the carton at the same time as the garment, and each carton has its own unique ID code. 



It is estimated that the market affected by counterfeit products in the world each year reaches 300 billion US dollars, which is quite a staggering amount and is 10% of the total world trade.While the counterfeit products flooded the market, they also caused a lot of job losses. It is estimated that 100,000 people in the EU lost their jobs because of counterfeit products. Not to mention, some inferior products of special products, such as aircraft parts and medicines, directly threaten people's lives.

For manufacturers, one of the main advantages of RFID is that it can be integrated directly into existing products, machines or equipment without requiring major changes to existing production equipment. The RFID tag itself has a read-write function, which can be written into the manufacturer's unique encrypted code and easily integrated into various commodities.

An important factor in whether RFID systems can be used in business is that the same type of tags can be applied to different products, because this can lead to the expansion of the scale of tag production and ultimately reduce the price of tags to an acceptable range. However, for some valuable goods, the size of the label is far more important than the price of the label.

Overall, UHF tags are larger than UF tags. For small and valuable products, a slightly larger label is likely to affect the appearance of the product. In this case, the size of the label is required to be as small as possible without causing obstacles to users. From the perspective of tag storage data, read-only tags are generally one-time programmable and low cost, but a backup database must be available for effective tracking.

The storage capacity of the tag data that can be read and written multiple times is relatively large. Generally, all product information can be stored without the support of a backup database. This type of tag is more expensive and larger than a one-time programmable tag.

For manufacturers, the last thing they want to see is that RFID data reading slows down production. UHF tags have a longer reading distance and are generally more suitable for use on cargo boxes or pallets; HF reading distances are shorter and suitable for some fixed places such as shelves.

Another important factor to consider when using RFID tags is the material of the goods. This has a particularly significant impact on products that often come into contact with water during use, or on products where the label is metal. If it is the former case, the tag must be waterproof and use HF technology; because the longer wavelength of the HF system is not easy to be attracted, the high-frequency RF signal is easier to penetrate water or other liquids. HF tags have been tested on textiles and clothing for many years and have proven to be resistant to large variations in liquids, pressure and temperature differences.

When the label is attached to a metal surface, it also affects the RFID system. RF signals cannot pass through metals, so when metal materials are relatively close to HF antennas or UHF tags and readers, the reading and writing distance of RFID systems will be greatly affected. Another adverse effect is absorption: metals can absorb RF signals, which also affects HF and UHF tags to varying degrees.

The read and write distance of HF tags is relatively short. When the UHF tag is far enough away from the metal surface, its reading and writing distance is relatively long; but if the tag is too far away from the metal surface, its protruding part will affect the usability of the tag, so the ideal height is 5mm. 



Garment manufacturers place their unique RFID read-write tags in the carton together with the produced clothing, and each carton has its own unique ID code. When the production is completed and shipped, each carton passes an RFID tag reader, and all carton information is read and transmitted to the PC. The PC software system compares the actual information read with the planned delivery of the carton to determine whether it will be released. At the same time, if the carton is released, the ID number of the carton will be written into the memory of each label and locked.

The manufacturer can also write the corresponding information to other data blocks of the tag during the QA inspection and other stages through the handheld RFID device. In this way, the entire shipping process from production to distribution center to retail can be recorded.

?>