首  页 > 解决方案 > RFID畜牧业管理解决方案
证书
联系我们
电话:+ 86-0755-83497810
电子邮件:info@nfctagfactory.com
联系我们

RFID畜牧业管理解决方案

创新佳与贵州省某县政府洽谈RFID畜牧业管理解决方案

RFID livestock husbandry management solution

12月28日,贵州省某县政府人员前来创新佳深圳总部,洽谈有关RFID畜牧业管理解决方案,运用基于RFID产品以及技术对畜牧产品进行溯源等系列管理。

出席本次大会有贵州省某县政府人员以及创新佳董事长吴君、研发中心相关技术人。会议主要探讨RFID畜牧业管理解决方案。

创新佳研发中心对RFID在畜牧业中的运用做出详细的说明,并表示智能系统可以对动物等畜牧的饲养、运输、屠宰过程进行跟踪监控,尤其是爆发疫情的时候,可以对其进行追溯,更好的实现畜牧业的管理。创新佳推出一系列多样化硬件设备以及RFID软件,提供全面、实时的信息,以便管理。 


并对运用RFID在畜牧管理的优势做出全面的说明:
1. 全自动识别:实现了动物身份编码,使得工作人员只要通过系统手持设备就能很轻易的获得某个动物的成长、疾病、检疫、运输状况。

2. 高效的可追溯性:系统对动物的整个生命周期进行全程的跟踪,都对每个环节进行记录,并且将数据集中备份在信息管理中心,如发生事件,系统将自动对事件动物来源进行查找,方便管理人员进行分析。

3. 方便性:系统全电子化的数据集中管理,使得大量的数据的查找工作由服务器来完成,节省了大量的人力和事件,使得对事件的反应得以提速。

4. 安全性:本系统采用深圳市创新佳智能科技新一代 RFID动物标签,该RFID电子标签是专为动物而设计的,识别响应时间快,平均故障发生率低,可以确保标签识别环节的安全性,及时性及稳定性,另外我们采用的高性能及高容错的系统服务器,这样可以确保服务器的高稳定性、安全性及网络的传输速度,从而实现系统的实时传输,保证了信息的及时性。

5. 提高管理水平:集中管理、分布式控制;规范的监督管理,减少各个不必要的环节,使得突发事件第一事件可以到达管理高层,使得事件可以得到及时处理。

6. 系统的可扩展性:考虑到将来的发展趋势及信息化建设的推动,系统设计上能够方便的实现系统的扩充。

RFID livestock husbandry management solution

Home > RFID Livestock Husbandry Manag.....

RFID Livestock Husbandry Management Solution

Chuangxinjia and a county government from Guizhou Province, discuss RFID livestock husbandry management solutions together.

RFID livestock husbandry management solution

On December 28, a few county government official from Guizhou Province came to Chuangxinjia headquarter to discuss solutions for RFID livestock husbandry management, which uses
RFID products and technologies to trace livestock products.

The county government officials from Guizhou Province and Chuangxinjia Chairman Wu Jun, R & D center related technician attended this meeting, which focused on RFID livestock husbandry management solution.

Chuangxinjia R & D Center elaborates the application of RFID in animal husbandry and states that the intelligent system can track and control the feeding, transportation and slaughtering processes of animals and other livestock husbandry. In particular, the outbreak can be traced back, to manage the livestock husbandry better. Chuangxinjia introduced a series of diverse hardware devices and RFID software to provide comprehensive, real-time information for management. 


Chuangxinjia also makes a comprehensive explanation of the advantages of using RFID in livestock management:
1. Automatic Identification: The realization of animal identification code, making staff easily get an animal growth, disease, quarantine, transport status as long as using the handheld devices through the system.

2. Efficient traceability: The system tracks the entire life cycle of an animal throughout the entire process, records every link and back up the data centrally to an information management center. Once there is an accident, the system will automatically source the animal origin, facilitating management analysis.

3. Convenience: System centralized management of fully electronic data, making a lot of data finding work done by the server, saving a lot of labour and events, so that the response to events can speed up.

4. Security: The system uses a new generation RFID animal tag in Shenzhen Chuangxinjia, the RFID animal tag is designed for animals, with fast identify response time, low failure rate, which can ensure the safety of tag identification links, timeliness and stability, the other side, we use high-performance and fault-tolerant system server, so that we can ensure the server's high stability, security and network transmission speed, in order to achieve real-time system transmission, to ensure the timeliness of information.

5. Raise the level of management: centralized management, distributed control; regulate the supervision and management, reduce unnecessary links, making the first incident emergency can reach the top management, making the incident can be handled in a timely manner.

6. System Scalability: Taking into account the future development trend and the promotion of information technology, system design can be easily achieved the expansion of the system.

RFID livestock husbandry management solution