首  页 > 解决方案 > 铁路列车管理

铁路列车管理

                                  

XC 系列自动识别 系统是由 CXJ 为中国铁路部开发的 RFID 解决方案 自动车号识别系统或 ATIS 项目。它使自动 信息收集和监测的实时培训并提供那些 向铁路局列车管理信息。


作为 XC ATIS 项目的关键组成部分 系列自动识别系统的重要作用 中国铁路系统的现代化。它大大提高了 中国 铁路 运输管理效率生成 $ 4000 万年收入 为中国铁道部在货运管理和会计的减少 交叉口车辆延误超过 30%;它也有很大的潜力在其他 应用程序,如智能化的列车衡器红外线列车轴温 检测和位置等。


功能
自动信息收集和监测
这是该系统的主要功能。客户 可以保持实时监测和跟踪的所有操作火车和铁路吗 车辆。
数据查询
客户可以查询的任何信息和状态 培训并将结果在打印输出中。
每日报告
该系统还可以生成每日报告 信息和状态的详细清单中的所有运营列车。
培训通知
系统可以发送自动通知 客户在指定列车通过时。
自我检查

该系统可运行预定的自我检查和 自动报告任何异常情况。

系统组件 
XC 系列车号识别系统采用 RFID 和其他先进的技术来自动收集培训信息 如列车没有地位位置指定速度和启用实时跟踪 所有运行的列车。它通常包括电子标签 AEI 的 设备 (RFID 阅读器) 标记程序员控制和过程系统 (CPS) 和 火车检验及核查制度。

成功
作为只有两个指定的设备供应商之一 ATIS 项目,CXJ 的 XC 系列自动识别系统和 配套仪器已经应用到所有 18 中国区域行政机构 和超过 4 万英里的铁路系统。超过 60%的市场 份额,CXJ 是为经过证明的领先 中国 铁路市场,看起来 期待与更多国际分享我们的经验和成功 客户。

Home > Solution > Railway Train Management
Certifications
Contact us
Company Name: Shenzhen Chuangxinjia Smart Card Co., Ltd. Website: http://www.nfctagfactory.com/ Email: Info@nfctagfactory.com or sharon@cxjrfid.com Te...
Contact Now

Railway Train Management

                                  

XC series Automatic Identification System is an RFID solution developed by CXJ for China Ministry of Railway's Automatic Train No Identification System or ATIS project. It enables automatic information collection and monitoring of trains in real-time and provides those information to railway administration for train management.


As the critical component of ATIS project, the XC series Automatic Identification System plays an important role in the modernization of China Railway System. It greatly improves China railway transportation management efficiency generates over $ 40 Million annual income for China Railway Ministry in freight management and accounting decreases vehicle delay by more than 30%; it also has a great potential in other application like intelligent train weighing infrared train axis temperature detection and position etc.


Features
Automatic Information Collection and Monitoring
This is the main function of the System. Customer can keep real-time monitoring and tracing of all operating trains and railway vehicles.
Data Inquiry
Customer can inquire information and status of any train and have the result in printout.
Daily Report
The System can also generate daily report of information and status of all operating trains in detailed listing.
Train Notification
The System can send an automatic notification to customer when a specified train is passing through.
Self-Inspection

The System can run a scheduled self-inspection and report any irregularity automatically.

System Components 
XC series Train No Identification System employs RFID and other advanced technologies to automatically collect train information such as train no status position designation speed and enable real-time tracing of all operating trains. It's typically consisted of Electronic Tag AEI equipment (RFID Reader) Tag Programmer Control and Process System (CPS) and Train Inspection & Verification System.

Success
As one of only two designated equipment providers for the ATIS project, CXJ's XC series Automatic Identification system and corollary instruments has been applied to all 18 China Regional Administrations and over forty thousand miles of railway system. With more than 60% of market share, CXJ is the proven leader for China railway market and looks forward to sharing our experience and success with more international customers.