首  页 > 解决方案 > 卡地亚珠宝 RFID 标签

卡地亚珠宝 RFID 标签


背景

将添加到,珠宝首饰通过盗窃和补领费用损失 珠宝公司数千人和更多一年。在写这篇文章时间 贵金属价格上涨都进一步放珠宝生意的压力 业主找到新的方法来管理安装成本。一点也不奇怪为什么大多数 珠宝企业所有者询问实施 RFID,问如何 技术将帮助他们提高自己的宝贵的安全情况 金属器皿。


RFID 技术提供了独特的可能性,所面临的挑战 珠宝业。可处理同时多扫描 为每一款饰品,能力手段珠宝商会不手动会计 项目一片一片地。随着 rfid 技术在地方,珠宝可以扫描,检测批次 珠宝首饰都一次。此外提供了方便的技术 意味着附近珠宝货物的实时监控运行的可行性 每一天的星期,从而提高整个安全。


RFID 加上强大的珠宝软件解决方案,承诺削减 通过取消"浪费"从珠宝公司营运费用 盗窃和丢失。此外一口井设计 RFID 珠宝 解决方案打开新 进入收集客户趋势为珠宝零售业务的机会。 与这种实时数据,珠宝企业所有者可以 "调整"到他零售空间和奖励与改进 销售。


挑战
一家珠宝公司面临着艰巨的任务,维护,和会计 数以万计的单个存储中的珠宝首饰。

解决方案
霍顿饰品库存周期
提高安全。
首饰商业智能。
手持 RFID 珠宝解决方案
使用手持 RFID 珠宝解决方案,饰品库存 PDA 中的应用 加载将与 RFID CF 读卡器一起使用。另外,特别 用自定义的天线 (如下面的图片所示)。当 PDA RFID 或手持 RFID 是在接近度 (挥手) 标记的珠宝, 珠宝首饰件及内显示的信息是自动 检测到。不像条形码技术,RFID 不需要"的线 看到"因此接近的接近度就足以激活检测。

成功
好消息
我们的公司和卡地亚 来达成协议,缔结并签署一项命令,作为我们公司 长期供应商的印刷 珠宝 rfid 标签.

Home > Solution > Cartier Jewelry RFID Tag
Certifications
Contact us
Company Name: Shenzhen Chuangxinjia Smart Card Co., Ltd. Website: http://www.nfctagfactory.com/ Email: Info@nfctagfactory.com or sharon@cxjrfid.com Te...
Contact Now

Cartier Jewelry RFID Tag


Background

Adding to that, losses of jewelry items through theft and misplacements cost jewelry companies thousands and more a year. At the time of this writing, rising precious metal prices have further placed pressures on jewelry business owners to find new ways to manage mounting costs. Little wonder why most jewelry business owners enquiring about implementing RFID, asked how the technology would helped them improve the security situation with their precious metal wares.


RFID technology offers unique possibilities to the challenges facing the jewelry industry. Being capable of handling simultaneous multi-scan capabilities means jewelers will not be manually accounting for each jewelry item one piece at a time. With RFID in place, jewelry can scan, detect batches of jewelry items all at once. The convenience the technology offers also implies the feasibility of running near real-time monitoring of jewelry goods everyday of the week, thereby heightening security throughout.


RFID coupled with powerful jewelry software solutions, promises to slash operating costs of jewelry business through canceling "waste" from theft and loss. Furthermore a well designed RFID jewelry solution opens new opportunities into gathering customer trending for a jewelry retail business. With such real time data, the jewelry business owner can "adjustments" to his retail space and be rewarded with improved sales.


Challenge
A jewelry company faces a tremendous task of maintaining, and accounting for tens of thousands of jewelry items in a single store.

Solution
horten Jewelry Inventory Cycle
Heighten Security.
Jewelry Business Intelligence.
Handheld RFID Jewelry Solution
Using the handheld RFID Jewelry Solution, a jewelry inventory PDA application loaded will be used together with a RFID CF Reader. Alternatively, a specially customized antenna (as shown in the picture below) is used. When the PDA RFID or Handheld RFID is in proximity (waved) to the tagged jewellery items, the information of the jewellery pieces inside the display is automatically detected. Unlike barcode technology, RFID does not require "line of sight" thus close proximity is sufficient to activate detection.

Success
Good news
Our company and cartier came to an agreement, conclude and sign an order that our company as a long-term supplier of printing jewelry rfid tag.