首  页 > 解决方案 > RFID 珠宝管理
证书
联系我们
电话:+ 86-0755-83497810
电子邮件:info@nfctagfactory.com
联系我们

RFID 珠宝管理

                                                                 
珠宝生意的 RFID 好处
给珠宝业务带来的好处 RFID是︰
饰品库存周期缩短。RFID 多个识别检测系统平均库存缩短了周期时间60%-70%之间。这转化为巨大的成本优势优于手册会计流程或半自动化系统,如条形码技术。

提高安全。流离失所者和失踪的珠宝件是更有可能被发现。像企业珠宝软件系统采用早期的检测方法,对这一问题。有了 RFID,珠宝首饰可以被监视的实时防盗和意外补领。重要实时监测的优势是它提高了安全防范内部和外部的盗窃场景。

首饰商业智能。特别是对零售,优选地放置在时尚饰品片可以获取更多客户注意,转换为实际的销售。将一块放置不当而导致的珠宝淹没于默默无闻在数以千计的首饰中显示存储区。RFID 可以实现注册每次设计的检测系统请在柜台达点出售完毕。一口井设计的系统成为一个巨大的营销工具,以了解实际客户在存储中的趋势。

珠宝管理 RFID 配置
有三个主要通用 RFID配置用于珠宝管理。进一步对此,多年来我们已编译的推荐的首饰包装和设计,更好地的列表适合在 RFID 的环境中。对于一些实现中,它可能会导致自定义天线的方法,以更好地配合跟踪操作。在一般 RFID 珠宝解决方案用于珠宝细微差别零售操作比饰品批发业务。

三个主要 RFID 珠宝 配置为︰
RFID 批发托盘
RFID 智能货架
手持 RFID 珠宝解决方案
RFID 隧道
RFID 批发托盘

饰品批发环境是最有可能使用 RFID 托盘配置的候选人。使用 RFID 托盘配置,珠宝首饰托盘是退房从安全的房间和成批扫描一次 50-100 件。结果即时被提出并验证了在电脑屏幕上。在关闭一天的珠宝首饰托盘将扫描 (入) 50-100 件每批每次和存储到安全的房间。盘点繁琐和容易出错的任务是完全自动化。

RFID 智能货架
在珠宝零售商店,RFID 扫描仪被放里面的陈列柜。一旦打开,这种扫描仪被努力监测珠宝项目真正的时间。实际的信息,如位置的每个珠宝作品,趋势上的次数,它已被请求,计数器,和类似的跟踪职责由认真执行系统。
珠宝软件,像首饰企业软件可以安装程序,以不断收到实时报告饲料从 RFID扫描仪和执行相应操作所需的首饰管理过程。例如,如果删除了一个特定的珠宝项目未经授权,智能货架系统可以被编程为警报商店经理可能盗窃正在发生。

手持 RFID 珠宝解决方案
使用手持 RFID 珠宝解决方案,加载的饰品库存 PDA 应用程序将使用 RFID CF读取器。另外,特别定制的天线 (如图片所示下面) 使用。当 PDA RFID 或手持 RFID 是在接近度向 (挥手)带标记的珠宝物品,里面的珠宝作品的信息显示自动检测到。不像条形码技术,RFID 也不需要"视线"因而关闭

Home > Solution > RFID Jewelry Management

RFID Jewelry Management

                                                                 
RFID Benefits To Jewelry Business
The benefits RFID brings to the jewelry businessare:
Shorten Jewelry Inventory Cycle. RFID multipleidentification detection system shortens inventory cycle time on averagebetween 60% - 70%. This translates into tremendous cost advantage over manualaccounting process or semi automated systems such as barcoding technology.

Heighten Security. Displaced and missing jewelrypieces are more likely to be found. Systems like Enterprise Jewelry Softwareadopts an early detection approach to the problem. With RFID, jewelry items canbe monitored real time against theft and accidental misplacements. An importantadvantage to real-time monitoring is it enhances security to guard againstinternal and external theft scenarios.

Jewelry Business Intelligence. Particularly forretail, an optimally placed in fashion jewelry piece can fetch more customers'attention and converting into actual sale. A poorly placed jewelry piece willdrown into obscurity among the thousands of jewelry pieces displayed in thestore. RFID can implement a detection system that registers each time a designis requested over the counter up to the point the sale is completed. A welldesigned system becomes a tremendous marketing tool to learn about actualcustomer trending in the store.

RFID Configurations For Jewelry Management
There are about three main general RFIDconfigurations used for jewelry management. Further to this, over the years wehave compiled a list of recommended jewelry packaging and design that bettersuit in a RFID environment. For some implementations, it may lead to acustomized antenna approach to better align with tracking operations. Ingeneral the RFID jewelry solution is used with minor differences for a jewelryretail operation than a jewelry wholesale business.

The three main RFID jewelry configurations are:
RFID Wholesale Tray
RFID Smart Shelf
Handheld RFID Jewelry Solution
RFID Tunnel
RFID Wholesale Tray

Jewelry wholesale environment is the most likelycandidate to use a RFID Tray Configuration. Using the RFID Tray Configuration,trays of Jewelry items are check-out from the safe room and scanned in batchesof 50 – 100 pieces at a time. The results are instantly presented and verifiedon the computer screen. On day closing, the trays of Jewelry items will bescanned (check-in) in batches of 50 - 100 pieces each time and stored into thesafe room. The tedious and error prone task of stock taking is completelyautomated.

RFID Smart Shelf
In jewelry retail stores, RFID scanners are placedinside display showcases. Once turned on, the scanners are worked to monitorjewelry items real time. Actual information such as the location of everyjewelry piece, the trending on the number of times it has been requested over thecounter, and similar tracking duties are conscientiously performed by thesystem.
A jewelry software, like Enterprise JewelrySoftware can be setup to continuously receive real-time report feeds from RFIDscanners and performs corresponding actions as required in the jewelrymanagement process. For example, if a particular jewelry item is removed fromthe smart shelf unauthorized, the system can be programmed to alert the shopmanager that a possible theft is taking place.

Handheld RFID Jewelry Solution
Using the handheld RFID Jewelry Solution, ajewelry inventory PDA application loaded will be used together with a RFID CFReader. Alternatively, a specially customized antenna (as shown in the picturebelow) is used. When the PDA RFID or Handheld RFID is in proximity (waved) tothe tagged jewellery items, the information of the jewellery pieces inside thedisplay is automatically detected. Unlike barcode technology, RFID does notrequire "line of sight" thus close